Page 154 of 154

Re: Records and Recordings

PostPosted: Wed Aug 31, 2016 7:17 am
by jadis
sumnerbrowne wrote:
jadis wrote:
Jazzmanoy wrote:More intriguing is how you manage to have sourced such rare copies. I am myself in the hunt of promo/demo copies but secured only 3-4 pcs over the years. :lol:


Intriguing is the word, Ed. :D My motto is 'seek and ye will find'. :lol:


Reminds me of its flipside from a wise admonition I once received from The Record Mogul: "Keep looking but don't be too impatient. It is when you stop obsessing about that long lost album that it will surface when you least expect it." :-)


well that happens sometimes... :)

Re: Records and Recordings

PostPosted: Sat Apr 28, 2018 8:26 am
by jadis
Crossing back over from the WS FB page....

Image

Re: Records and Recordings

PostPosted: Sat Apr 28, 2018 8:29 am
by jadis
Image

Image

Re: Records and Recordings

PostPosted: Sun Apr 29, 2018 2:35 pm
by Jon Agner
Yeepee Jadis' thread is back :D

Re: Records and Recordings

PostPosted: Sun Apr 29, 2018 9:19 pm
by JackD201
Bilis Jon habang wala pa yung ibang mga pating ;) :lol:

Re: Records and Recordings

PostPosted: Tue May 01, 2018 9:09 pm
by audiostar
Nag photo bucket ka pare?

Re: Records and Recordings

PostPosted: Tue May 01, 2018 9:20 pm
by jadis
audiostar wrote:Nag photo bucket ka pare?


pare, I moved to picturetrail.com

Re: Records and Recordings

PostPosted: Sun May 20, 2018 7:37 pm
by jadis
A truly spectacular recording.

Image

Image

Re: Records and Recordings

PostPosted: Mon Jun 11, 2018 3:06 pm
by Jon Agner
Dito nalang ulit ako titingin :D i still prefer our discussions here :)

Re: Records and Recordings

PostPosted: Mon Feb 25, 2019 4:29 pm
by jadis
Image

Re: Records and Recordings

PostPosted: Mon Feb 25, 2019 4:40 pm
by jadis
Image

Re: Records and Recordings

PostPosted: Mon Mar 04, 2019 1:38 pm
by jadis
Image

Image

Re: Records and Recordings

PostPosted: Tue Mar 05, 2019 10:31 pm
by jadis
Image

Image

Image

Image

Re: Records and Recordings

PostPosted: Thu Mar 21, 2019 3:42 pm
by jadis
Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Re: Records and Recordings

PostPosted: Mon Mar 25, 2019 6:27 pm
by jadis
Image



Image


Image

Re: Records and Recordings

PostPosted: Thu May 16, 2019 7:35 pm
by dysnomiajack
which is the special one

Re: Records and Recordings

PostPosted: Thu May 23, 2019 10:09 pm
by Jon Agner
Howdy Phil :)

Re: Records and Recordings

PostPosted: Fri May 24, 2019 1:01 pm
by jadis
Jon Agner wrote:Howdy Phil :)


hi Jon, how are you?