My Audio Journey

Post your system set-up here.

Moderator: JackD201

My Audio Journey

Postby dimfer » Sun Dec 31, 2006 10:15 am

My Journey

First of all, I am not very good with words ( I usually use my hands with great result) but since I promised Tito to do this, so, here it is.