ST35

ST35

Postby Raf » Tue Oct 17, 2006 12:58 pm

I am hoping to read reviews and comments on the Dynaco St35...both stock and modified.

I am currently enjoying a Hypertriode Modified ST 70 and a bone stock St35. It is easy to notice that there is a rather distinct quality to each amplifier and they sound quite different form each other.

Having said this, I am rather new to audio and would very much like to learn what more experienced listeners have to say about the St35....
Raf
Fanatic
Fanatic

Location: If at first you don't succeed, skydiving is not for you

Re: ST35

Postby tenderobject » Wed Nov 26, 2008 5:37 pm

ser raf, are you happy with st-70? nagbabalak kase ko mag tube for next year. di ko nga lang alam kung san ako maguumpisa. since mas gusto ko pa den magumpisa sa vintage. siguro sa st70 na ako. pati wala ako alam sa audio haha.. so kailngan ko pa po ba ng power amp plus phono stage pag bumili ako ng ST70? ano po ok na setup?

sensya medyo OT. eheh

salamat ser
tenderobject
Master
Master

Postby setup1 » Wed Nov 26, 2008 6:23 pm

Raf wrote:I am hoping to read reviews and comments on the Dynaco St35...both stock and modified.

I am currently enjoying a Hypertriode Modified ST 70 and a bone stock St35. It is easy to notice that there is a rather distinct quality to each amplifier and they sound quite different form each other.

Having said this, I am rather new to audio and would very much like to learn what more experienced listeners have to say about the St35....

Hi Raf,