Tape Input

On ANYTHING and EVERYTHING you want to know about AUDIO but were afraid to ask!

Moderator: audiostar

Tape Input

Postby legallydeaf » Thu Jul 27, 2017 10:34 am

Can a Tape Input be used as a line input (from cd, phonostage, etc.)
legallydeaf
Newbie
Newbie
 
Posts: 12
Joined: Thu Apr 02, 2009 7:01 am

Re: Tape Input

Postby Gau_Ban » Wed Aug 02, 2017 11:33 am

Yes. Tape input is a line level input just like the CD, AUX , etc.

The Phono input might have a built-in phono preamplifier.
Gau_Ban
Citizen
Citizen
 
Posts: 806
Joined: Fri Jan 24, 2003 1:33 pm

Re: Tape Input

Postby legallydeaf » Tue Aug 08, 2017 8:59 am

tnx for the info sir gau_ban
legallydeaf
Newbie
Newbie
 
Posts: 12
Joined: Thu Apr 02, 2009 7:01 am


Return to NEWBIE Corner

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest